The full Parish Council meets on the third Tuesday of every month (except April and August) in the Function Room at the Fishbourne Centre, Blackboy Lane, Fishbourne. The Parish Councillors welcome input from all members of the community and everyone is welcome to attend meetings where the Council provides the opportunity for the public to ask questions on matters on the agenda.

Download the agenda for the next meeting and minutes from previous meetings below.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Browse: 202120202019201820172016
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutesBackground Papers
Tue 15th Dec, 2020Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17th Nov, 2020Parish Council Meeting
Tue 20th Oct, 2020Parish Council Meeting
Tue 15th Sep, 2020Parish Council Meeting
Tue 18th Aug, 2020Planning Committee Meeting (TBC)
Tue 21st Jul, 2020Parish Council Meeting
Tue 16th Jun, 2020Parish Council Meeting
Tue 19th May, 2020Annual Meeting of the Parish Council Download DRAFT Download
Wed 13th May, 2020Finance Committee Meeting Download Download
Thu 7th May, 2020Planning Committee Meeting Download Download Download
Fri 3rd Apr, 2020Annual Parish Meeting – POSTPONED
Tue 17th Mar, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download Download
Wed 12th Feb, 2020Planning Committee Meeting Download DRAFT Download
Tue 21st Jan, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download Download