Currently the full Parish Council meets every month (except April and August) remotely via Zoom https://zoom.us. The Zoom ID for the meeting is displayed at the top of the agenda. To attend, simply go to the Zoom website and enter the Meeting ID. You will enter a virtual waiting room and be admitted once the meeting has started.

The Parish Councillors welcome input from all members of the community and everyone is welcome to attend meetings where the Council provides the opportunity for the public to ask questions on matters on the agenda.

Download the agenda for the next meeting and minutes from previous meetings below.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Browse: 2022202120202019201820172016
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutesBackground Papers
Tue 21st Dec, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Tue 16th Nov, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Tue 19th Oct, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Tue 21st Sep, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17th Aug, 2021Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 20th Jul, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Tue 15th Jun, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Tue 4th May, 2021Annual Meeting of the Parish Council
Tue 20th Apr, 2021Planning Committee Meeting
Fri 2nd Apr, 2021Annual Parish Meeting – TBC
Tue 16th Mar, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Tue 16th Feb, 2021Parish Council Meeting Download DRAFT Download
Tue 19th Jan, 2021Parish Council Meeting Download Download Download
Thu 14th Jan, 2021Staffing Committee Meeting Download Download Download