The full Parish Council meets every month (except April and August) at the Fishbourne Centre, Blackboy Lane, Fishbourne, PO18 8BE. Meetings are usually held on the third Monday evening of the month – see the agenda for times.

The Parish Councillors welcome input from all members of the community and everyone is welcome to attend meetings where the Council provides the opportunity for the public to ask questions on matters on the agenda.

Download the agenda for the next meeting and minutes from previous meetings below.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2022

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Mon 17th Jan, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Mon 21st Feb, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Mon 21st Mar, 2022Parish Council Meeting Download DRAFTView All
Mon 11th Apr, 2022Annual Parish Meeting 2022 Download DRAFTNA
Mon 11th Apr, 2022Planning Committee Meeting Download DownloadView All
Fri 13th May, 2022Finance Committee Meeting Download DownloadView All
Mon 16th May, 2022Annual Meeting of the Parish Council Download DRAFTView All
Mon 20th Jun, 2022Parish Council MeetingNA
Mon 18th Jul, 2022Parish Council MeetingNA
Mon 15th Aug, 2022Planning Committee MeetingNA
Mon 19th Sep, 2022Parish Council MeetingNA
Mon 17th Oct, 2022Parish Council MeetingNA
Mon 21st Nov, 2022Parish Council MeetingNA
Mon 12th Dec, 2022Parish Council MeetingNA