The full Parish Council meets every month (except April and August) at the Fishbourne Centre, Blackboy Lane, Fishbourne, PO18 8BE. Meetings are usually held on the third Tuesday evening of the month – see the agenda for times.

The Parish Councillors welcome input from all members of the community and everyone is welcome to attend meetings where the Council provides the opportunity for the public to ask questions on matters on the agenda.

Download the agenda for the next meeting and minutes from previous meetings below.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Browse: 2022202120202019201820172016
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutesBackground Papers
Tue 21st Dec, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Tue 16th Nov, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Tue 19th Oct, 2021Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 11th Oct, 2021Staffing Committee Meeting Download DRAFT
Tue 28th Sep, 2021Parish Council Meeting Download Download Download
Tue 21st Sep, 2021Parish Council Meeting – CANCELLED
Wed 1st Sep, 2021Delegated Decisions September Download
Tue 31st Aug, 2021Delegated Decisions August Download
Sat 31st Jul, 2021Delegated Decisions July Download
Wed 30th Jun, 2021Delegated Decisions June Download
Mon 21st Jun, 2021Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download Download
Tue 15th Jun, 2021Parish Council Meeting – CANCELLED
Tue 4th May, 2021Annual Meeting of the Parish Council Download Download Download
Fri 23rd Apr, 2021Parish Council Planning Committee Meeting Download Download Download
Tue 20th Apr, 2021Annual Parish Meeting Download DRAFT
Tue 30th Mar, 2021Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download Download
Tue 16th Mar, 2021Parish Council Meeting Download Download Download
Tue 16th Feb, 2021Parish Council Meeting Download Download Download
Tue 19th Jan, 2021Parish Council Meeting Download Download Download
Thu 14th Jan, 2021Staffing Committee Meeting Download Download Download