The full Parish Council meets on the third Tuesday of every month (except April and August) in the Function Room at the Fishbourne Centre, Blackboy Lane, Fishbourne. The Parish Councillors welcome input from all members of the community and everyone is welcome to attend meetings where the Council provides the opportunity for the public to ask questions on matters on the agenda.

Download the agenda for the next meeting and minutes from previous meetings below.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2019

Browse: 20202019201820172016
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutes
Tue 17th Dec, 2019Parish Council Meeting
Tue 19th Nov, 2019Parish Council Meeting
Tue 15th Oct, 2019Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17th Sep, 2019Parish Council Meeting
Tue 20th Aug, 2019Parish Council Planning Meeting
Tue 16th Jul, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download DRAFT
Tue 18th Jun, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 21st May, 2019Annual Meeting of the Parish Council Download Download
Tue 16th Apr, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 8th Apr, 2019Finance Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 19th Mar, 2019Parish Council Planning Meeting Download Download
Tue 19th Mar, 2019Annual Parish Meeting Download DRAFT
Wed 13th Feb, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 15th Jan, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download