The full Parish Council meets on the third Tuesday of every month (except April and August) in the Function Room at the Fishbourne Centre, Blackboy Lane, Fishbourne. The Parish Councillors welcome input from all members of the community and everyone is welcome to attend meetings where the Council provides the opportunity for the public to ask questions on matters on the agenda.

Download the agenda for the next meeting and minutes from previous meetings below.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2018

Browse: 2019201820172016
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutes
Tue 18th Dec, 2018Parish Council Meeting
Tue 20th Nov, 2018Parish Council Meeting
Tue 16th Oct, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download
Tue 18th Sep, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download DRAFT
Tue 21st Aug, 2018Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 17th Jul, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 19th Jun, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Fri 18th May, 2018Annual Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 17th Apr, 2018Annual Parish Meeting Download Download
Tue 20th Mar, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 16th Jan, 2018Parish Council Meeting Download Download